Family Owned, Locally Operated

Testimonials

Testimonials

What Our Delighted Clients Say

Kathy Middleton
Kathy Middleton
2023-08-30
We love doing business with Honest Overhead Door. They do beautiful work and always respond promptly if we have a problem or concern.
Dale Bransom [HMS]
Dale Bransom [HMS]
2023-08-30
I would highly recommend Overhead Door Service for all of your future garage door repairs. Great folks!
Justin Minor
Justin Minor
2023-08-22
Couldn't be happier! Gentleman was able to reschedule no problem,came in evaluated needs gave clear explanation of work to be performed and completed above my satisfaction. Great job guys! will recommend and use your services again in future.
larry nemcek
larry nemcek
2023-08-10
Fair, Honest, extremely professional and I'd recommend them to ANYONE!
Kung Fu Tea
Kung Fu Tea
2023-08-08
Chris saved our store! Our front door fell out 2 hours before closing, its 7:30 pm and I thought there is no way anyone could come out at this time, and I was ready to bring myself to the store to watch it over night because we dont have a door. But Chris and his team show up got the door fix within 1 hour and the best thing is he really patient and explained everything very well to me. He also gave us a reasonable price which really help us because we are a small business. We couldn’t thank him enough for helping us. There is a reason why I choose his service over the other. I read through all the review on google and trust it. Picked up my phone and give him a ring , and he show up 15 mins later. I couldn’t believe it. I just want to show how much I appreciate your help and everything. Finally our door is back and working!
Amy Sky-Eagle
Amy Sky-Eagle
2023-07-31
Great service. Friendly technician.
Cindy Case
Cindy Case
2023-07-15
Absolutely this is a company with 100% customer service attention to detail and follow through. I highly recommend them!!!
Tracy Davis
Tracy Davis
2023-06-27
My garage door spring completely broke, and the door is super heavy i couldn’t even open it manually. . I called Overhead and they sent someone out immediately to review and fixed it ! Very responsive and professional . Highly recommend them and I would use for all my garage door needs .
Maria Jose Espana
Maria Jose Espana
2023-06-27
Excellent! Professional, knowledgeable, super enthusiastic and friendly. Chris is amazing. He was early to our appointment. He explained everything clearly showed me where the problems of my garage door were. He then explained everything to my husband who showed up a few minutes later. I highly recommend Chris and Honest Overhead Door. Do not hesitate to call them. I actually doing him on Angie’s List! Great work! My garage door is quieter now.
Leave Us A Review